Staff and Sectors


Director of NQA
Mr. Lah Nitaj

Office:  + 381 (0)38/212-596
Fax:      + 381 (0)38/213-433
Email: Lah.nitaj@rks-gov.net

Adresa: 
Qendra e Studentëve
Rr. "Agim Ramadani"
10000 Prishtinë
Kosovë

 

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Donjeta Nimani


Office:  + 381 (0)38/212-596
Fax:      + 381 (0)38/213-433
Email: donjeta.nimani@rks-gov.net

Adresa: 
Qendra e Studentëve
Rr. "Agim Ramadani"
10000 Prishtinë
Kosovë



Sector for Standards 
Mrs.Bleta Kadriu
Expert for Standards

Office:  + 381 (0)38/211 - 992
Fax:      + 381 (0)38/213-433
Email: bleta.kadriu@rks-gov.net

Adresa: 
Qendra e Studentëve
Rr. "Agim Ramadani"
10000 Prishtinë
Kosovë

Quality Assurance Sector

Mr. Avni Gashi
Expert for Quality Assurance

Office:  + 381 (0)38/219-517
Fax:      + 381 (0)38/213-433
Email: avni.gashi@rks-gov.net

Adresa: 
Qendra e Studentëve
Rr. "Agim Ramadani"
10000 Prishtinë
Kosovë

 
Mrs. Kaltrina Mulliqi 
Expert for Quality Assurance

Office:  + 381 (0)38/211 - 991
Fax:      + 381 (0)38/213-433
Email: kaltrina.mulliqi@rks-gov.net

Adresa: 
Qendra e Studentëve
Rr. "Agim Ramadani"
10000 Prishtinë
Kosovë


Sector for Qualifications
Mr. Milot Hasangjekaj
Expert for Qualifications


Office:  + 381 (0)38/211 - 990
Fax:      + 381 (0)38/213-433
Email: milot.hasangjekaj@rks-gov.net

Adresa: 
Qendra e Studentëve
Rr. "Agim Ramadani"
10000 Prishtinë
Kosovë

 

Sector for Monitoring
Znj. Anita Rukovci

Senior Officer for Monitoring post Accreditation of VET Institutions

Office:  + 381 (0)211-757
Fax:      + 381 (0)38/212-757
Email: Anita.rukovci@rks-gov.net

Adress: 
Qendra e Studentëve
Rr. "Agim Ramadani"
10000 Prishtinë
Kosovë